WHAT I ATE TODAY| Lunch

GRILLED CHICKEN & AVOCADO SANDWICH PREP TIME : 5 minutes      COOK TIME : 0 minutes      TOTAL TIME: About 5 minutes     SERVES: 1 Recipe By: Brittney Grant   INGREDIENTS Grill Chicken Slices Whole Wheat Roll Tomato 1/2 Avocado Olive Oil Feta Cheese Crumbled Dried Oregano TO MAKE Lightly toast sandwich bread. In a small dipping bowl add 2 tablespoons of Olive … Continue reading WHAT I ATE TODAY| Lunch

WORK. EAT. SLEEP. REPEAT

In addition to bringing order to your week, having a routine helps to simplify your work day and personal life, allowing you to effectively manage your time. It helps to ensure on-time completion of important projects while giving you the opportunity to indulge in responsible leisurely activities. Having a weekly routine allows me to take control of my week and time. I am able to … Continue reading WORK. EAT. SLEEP. REPEAT